

MOUNTAIN VIEW COUNTY COMMITTEES 2022-2023

Division 1 D. Fulton Division 5 A. Aalbers (Reeve)
Division 2 G. Harris (Deputy Reeve) Division 6 P. Johnson
Division 3 A. Miller Division 7 J. Lutz
Division 4 G. Krebs

Agricultural Plastics Research Committee

Reeve Angela Aalbers Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Agricultural Service Board (ASB)

Councillor Alan Miller Councillor Dwayne Fulton

Members at Large (3-year term rotating basis)

Tietsia Huyzer (2023) Brian Rodger (2024) Heidi Overguard (2025) Sean LaBrie (2025)

Young Farmer Members at Large (3-year term)

Karlee Overguard (2024) Dayna Cameron (2025)

Appeal Boards

Subdivision and Development Appeal Board (SDAB)

Reeve Angela Aalbers Deputy Reeve Greg Harris Councillor Jennifer Lutz

Members at Large (3-year term rotating basis)

Alana Gibson (2024) Jim Bowhay (2024) Tris Reeves (2023) Gil Hegel (2025) Kim Walton (2025) Keith Branter (2025)

Agricultural Pest Appeal Board

Members at Large appointed to the Subdivision and Development Appeal Board will receive a concurrent appointment to the Agricultural Pest Appeal Board

Animal Control Appeal Committee

Members at Large appointed to the Subdivision and Development Appeal Board will receive a concurrent appointment to the Animal Control Appeal Committee

Topsoil Appeal Committee

Members at Large appointed to the Subdivision and Development Appeal Board will receive a concurrent appointment to the Topsoil Appeal Committee

Unsightly Property Abatement Committee

Members at Large appointed to the Subdivision and Development Appeal Board will receive a concurrent appointment to the Unsightly Property Abatement Committee.

Weed Control Appeal Board

Members at Large appointed to the Subdivision and Development Appeal Board will receive a concurrent appointment to the Weed Control Appeal Board.

Inter-Municipal Subdivision & Development Appeal Board

Two public members from the Subdivision and Development Appeal Board

Audit Committee

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris Councillor Dwayne Fulton Councillor Jennifer Lutz <u>Members at Large - (2-year term)</u> Mark Olson (2024)

Aviation Advisory Committee

Reeve Angela Aalbers
Councillor Alan Miller
Members at Large (2-year term)
Glen Bradley (2024)
Archie Jacobs (2024)
Corey Aschenbrenner (2024)
Thomas Thomas (2024)
Jim Smith (2024)
Mike Kennedy (2024)

BearSmart Society Liaison

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Central Mountain View Action Group (CMAG)

Councillor Peggy Johnson Councillor Jennifer Lutz (alternate)

Central Rural Municipalities of Alberta (CRMA)

Reeve Angela Aalbers Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Approved: October 26, 2022 Revised: January 25, 2023

Cremona & District Recreation Board

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Members at Large - (2-year term)

Jennifer Gunderson (2023)

Traceyann Mailer (2023)

Ashley Newsome (2024)

Mark Olson (2024)

Tammi Henke (2024)

Cremona Community Engagement Site

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Cremona FCSS

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Fire Guardians

All Councillors

Chief Administrative Officer

Director, Legislative, Community & Agricultural

Services

Assistant Director, Legislative, Community & Agricultural

Services

Governance Review Committee

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Councillor Alan Miller

Councillor Peggy Johnson

Grant Review Committee

Councillor Alan Miller

Councillor Dwayne Fulton

Councillor Jennifer Lutz

Greenwood Neighbourhood Place

Reeve Angela Aalbers

Inter-Governmental Communications Committee

Reeve Angela Aalbers

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Councillor Dwayne Fulton

Inter-Municipal Collaboration Committees (ICC)

<u>Urban Communities</u>

Carstairs

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Councillor Alan Miller

Councillor Dwayne Fulton

Cremona

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Councillor Dwayne Fulton

Didsbury

Reeve Angela Aalbers

Councillor Alan Miller

Councillor Dwayne Fulton

Olds

Reeve Angela Aalbers

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Councillor Jennifer Lutz

Sundre

Reeve Angela Aalbers

Councillor Alan Miller

Councillor Peggy Johnson

Inter-Municipal Collaboration Framework (ICF)

Rural Communities

MD Bighorn

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Councillor Dwayne Fulton

Rocky View County

Reeve Angela Aalbers

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Councillor Dwayne Fulton

Clearwater County

Reeve Angela Aalbers

Councillor Peggy Johnson

Kneehill County

Councillor Alan Miller

Councillor Dwayne Fulton

Councillor Jennifer Lutz

Red Deer County

Reeve Angela Aalbers

Councillor Jennifer Lutz

Councillor Peggy Johnson

Library Boards

Carstairs - Councillor Dwayne Fulton

Cremona - Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Didsbury - Alana Gibson (2023)

Olds - Councillor Jennifer Lutz

Sundre – Lynda Lyster (2023)

Mountain View Regional Waste Management

Commission (MVRWMC)

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Councillor Alan Miller (alternate)

Mountain View Seniors Housing

Councillor Alan Miller

Councillor Dwayne Fulton

Municipal Area Partnership (MAP)

Reeve Angela Aalbers

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Councillor Jennifer Lutz

Municipal Emergency Advisory Committee

All Council Members

Municipal Planning Commission (MPC)

Councillor Alan Miller

Councillor Dwayne Fulton

Councillor Peggy Johnson

Members at Large (2-year term rotating basis)

Darrah Selanders (2023)

Gerry Schalin (2023)

Traceyann Mailer (2023)

Brent Buschert (2024)

Gerald Ingeveld (2024)

Gord Leeson (2024)

Heidi Overguard (2024)

Michael McNaughton (2024)

Parkland Airshed Management Zone (PAMZ)

Councillor Jennifer Lutz

Councillor Peggy Johnson (alternate)

Parkland Regional Library Board

Councillor Dwayne Fulton

Councillor Alan Miller (alternate)

Red Deer River Municipal User Group (RDRMUG)

Councillor Peggy Johnson

Reeve Angela Aalbers (alternate)

Red Deer River Watershed Alliance (RDRWA)

Councillor Peggy Johnson

South McDougal Flats ASP Steering Committee

Reeve Angela Aalbers

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris

Mayor Richard Warnock

Robin Tudor

Greg Campkin

Kevin Saunders

Cindy Iverson

Robert Killeleagh

South Red Deer Regional Wastewater Commission

Reeve Angela Aalbers

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris (alternate)

Strings and Keys Contribution Committee

Councillor Alan Miller

Members at Large - (2-year term)

Jamie Sver (2023)

Laurie Syer (2023)

Krista Ellingson (2024)

Sundre Community Wellness Advisory Committee

Reeve Angela Aalbers

Councillor Peggy Johnson

Sundre Hospital Futures Committee

Councillor Peggy Johnson

Sundre Petroleum Operator's Group (SPOG)

Board of Directors

Councillor Jennifer Lutz

Reeve Angela Aalbers (alternate)

Community Affairs

Councillor Peggy Johnson

Councillor Jennifer Lutz (alternate)

Mutual Aid

Councillor Peggy Johnson

Councillor Jennifer Lutz (alternate)

Sundre Public Involvement Round Table (SPIRT)

Reeve Angela Aalbers

Deputy Reeve Greg Harris (alternate)

Westward Ho Campers Association

Councillor Peggy Johnson

Approved: October 26, 2022 Revised: January 25, 2023